Reality Bites 11-10-07

Okay, so here’s how my predictions shook out:

  • Cotto beat Mosley on points.  At least it was close, so I don’t have to feel like a total buffoon.
  • Margarito knocked Johnson out in the first round.  Whatever I thought might be wrong with Margarito is easily cured by a first-round KO.
  • Casamayor beat Santa Cruz in a controversial split decision.  So that’s the only fight where I picked the winner, and in reality I probably got that wrong.  I also predicted a late kayo – wrong again!

Essentially I made six predictions: I picked the winner and the outcome for each fight, and I was wrong about the winner twice and the outcome three times.  One-for-Six.  Well, that’s one reason why it’s a good thing that I don’t bet.

One response to “Reality Bites 11-10-07

  1. Looks like you had a bad night on the predictions my friend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

